Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Panther Playz

Panther Playz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Panther Playz
"I asked for a declaration page from State Farm and it was emailed to me immediately. I appreciate how quickly they got it sent to me."
Profile photo of J B

J B

December 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by J B
"We recently found out that there were some mistakes with our insurance life policy. Mr. Alex Gum was extremely helpful and professional and proactive in getting these issues resolved. When and if Alex becomes available as an insurance agent, we strongly recommend him."
Profile photo of Janet Merriam

Janet Merriam

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Merriam
"Christie Holby was very helpful when I needed proof of insurance for my mortgage. Who claimed that I did have insurance even though I was fully covered. Thanks again, Christie."
Profile photo of Travis Campbell

Travis Campbell

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Campbell
"I've had a great experience with this office. Alex has done a tremendous job! He's very prompt and always responds to answer my questions. He goes out of his way to help. Thanks."
Profile photo of Adrian Jimenez

Adrian Jimenez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Jimenez
"You did a great job, I know I can count on you guys, thank you!"
Profile photo of Linda King

Linda King

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda King
"I am blown away by the customer service provided by Alex Gum at the Madison, AL office. Alex wrote three policies for me today that saved me $1900 per year over my previous insurer. Alex is very personable and it was fun working with him. I look forward to many years as a State Farm customer with the Madison, AL office."
Profile photo of Dominic Guevara

Dominic Guevara

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Guevara
"Great office!! Alex Williams was a huge help for setting up my auto policy."
Profile photo of Lee Jock

Lee Jock

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Jock
"When you are in a crisis and need help, friends and family can only take you so far. You really need an expert to help you navigate unchartered territory. Christie has guided us and helped us, just like a neighbor. Can’t thank Christie enough for her help in our trial!"
Profile photo of Bryan Garlock - Thompson Roofing and Construction

Bryan Garlock - Thompson Roofing and Construction

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Garlock - Thompson Roofing and Construction
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Yulia Tieman

Yulia Tieman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yulia Tieman
"Christie was great! She was very patient and very kind, she got all the paperwork ready that we needed and was very patient with us over the phone! Thank you for everything you did Christie! We greatly appreciate you!"
Profile photo of William Sanders

William Sanders

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Sanders
"Alex has been awesome to with. He obviously cares about his customers and takes the time to answer any and all questions in a very timely manner!"
Profile photo of Morgan Oltremari

Morgan Oltremari

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Oltremari
"Alex was great to work with. He was attentive and knowledgeable in just what I needed."
Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Adams
"I worked with Alex to add a vehicle to my policy. The process was quick and he was very knowledgeable on all the topics that I had questions on. Great job Alex!"
Profile photo of Jack Siegfried

Jack Siegfried

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Siegfried
"Alex and Tammy were very helpful insuring my vehicle. When I had a questions on auto rates, there no hesitation and were very thorough explaining what I would get for multiple policy options."
Profile photo of Kafung Mok

Kafung Mok

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kafung Mok
"Alex is fantastic to work with! He response quickly to all my emails about all of my concerns/questions (and there's a lot!) for both auto and home insurance. In a time crunch, I'm always able to get in touch to get a copy of my policy or get it updated. Top notch customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Neal

Scott Neal

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Neal
"Great customer service. Tammy Teters is the best. Always patient and willing to help"
Profile photo of Kim Lancaster

Kim Lancaster

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lancaster
"Alex and Tammy took care of all our insurance needs! And saved us money on our home too! They’ve been great with answering all of our questions, and being helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Raouf Alomainy

Raouf Alomainy

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raouf Alomainy
"Exceptional custom service and the best in the area. It did not take much time to change my policies for auto and others to State Farm just due to the great experience working with Alex. He went up and beyond to make sure we have the most fitting policies. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cody Koester

Cody Koester

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Koester
"I had the best experience with Alex and Tammy. They made me feel at ease. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Ryan

Carmen Ryan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Ryan
"Huge shout out to Alex and Tammy! They are absolutely amazing. Thank you for helping me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of matthew Lignelli

matthew Lignelli

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew Lignelli
"The customer service is superior and I greatly appreciate that! Christie in particular is very easy to work with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Charlette Pennington

Charlette Pennington

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlette Pennington
"I was very impressed with Alex and Amy. They were very professional & helpful. Alex went above & beyond to assist me with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Albert Gedge

Albert Gedge

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Gedge
"Great service. I was not even concentrating changing from USAA on all 4 cars , boat, and my home , But once I was able to get double coverage and an umbrella coverage I switched right away. And Alex even stayed after hours to get the job done. He even gave me his personal cell number. Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Norton

Jim Norton

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Norton
"Always attentive and interested in helping us!"
Profile photo of Angelica Garay

Angelica Garay

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Garay
"I enjoy working with Alex and Tammy. Alex is very knowledgeable and explained things to me in a way I would understand. Tammy is patient and kind."